It’s the most stressful time of the year…


Holiday shoppers, crazy driving, snowy conditions, and early sunsets make for a stressful time of year! It seems we go to work in the dark and arrive home in the dusk. Sometimes I pause for a minute during all of this and think about everything that’s going on in my life. Why do we let ourselves get stressed out to points of panic, depression, anxiety, and sleepless nights? It’s really not worth our well-being.

It is during these times that I turn to my lavender essential oil. If I find myself stressing out, I apply the lavender oil or diffuse it to create a soothing atmosphere. It has helped release tension and stress and has helped calm me down. How do you deal with the holiday stress?

Leave a Reply

