Getting in the groove


Fifteen days until summer….15 days.

I am rejoicing in the summer months of vacation that lie ahead for a teacher. This is the time I am most thankful for. It means spending days in the garden, continuing my education as an herbologist, reading more of my favorite books, giving more cat cuddles, spending more time with #domesticgod, and going on daily adventures. It’s like a time to recharge my battery.

Wait…shouldn’t we be living like this every day instead of waiting for the less than three months of glory?

Goal: to make these last 15 days the best, stress-free environment I can and learn to find the peace before summer hits. “I surrender my desire and I know the Universe will have my back.”- G.B.

What are you waiting for most? The Universe will have your back. 🙂

 

Peace. Love. Light.

 

Leave a Reply

